Let the Filing ~Begin

Welcome to The T-Neck Files. If you’re here, you must love (maybe just like?) turtlenecks. So do I. Let’s get down to it.

Like any good millennial, I watch a lot of things. And I always notice when a nice turtleneck makes its way onto my screen. I want to keep track of these t-necks as they pop into my life. I want them to live in one beautiful space. I want to show them the appreciation they deserve.

And so The T-Neck Files were born.

Please like our Instagram¬†and send any hot tips on where you’ve seen t-necks in media to thetneckfiles@gmail.com

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

